always.



Now your pictures that you left behind
Are just memories of a different life
Some that made us laugh, some that made us cry
One that made you have to say goodbye
What I'd give to run my fingers through your hair
To touch your lips, to hold you near
When you say your prayers try to understand
I've made mistakes, I'm just a man


When he holds you close, when he pulls you near
When he says the words you've been needing to hear
I'll wish I was him 'cause those words are mine
To say to you till the end of time


And I'll be there forever and a day - Always


We'll find a place where the sun still shines

Kommentarer
Postat av: märy

du har lärt dig ser jag ;) med bon jovi :D

2010-02-08 @ 10:04:27
URL: http://mahed.blogg.se/
Postat av: Melisa

självklart Märy ;-)

den här är fin.

2010-02-08 @ 10:32:56

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0